ADVICE | I had sex a couple of years ago and now I keep on getting ill. Do I have HIV?

I always feel ill do I have HIV

Dear Doctor

I had sex with 2 guys about 3.5 years ago. Different times just once each both times with latex condom. I have looked up HIV symptoms and I am freaking out. At some point (I can’t remember how close to these events) I had a bad case of tonsillitis with tiredness and fever and I also suffer from seborrheic dermatitis, which is at least 3 years old (although a shampoo called Nizoral controls it). Read More

Leave a Reply

